Shop Small Weekend

Downtown Missoula retailers are here to help you with all your shopping needs. Enjoy a virtual night out with friends or spoil yourself! Get ready for Shop Small Weekend from April 30 – May 3, 2020!

Each night from 5-8pm get online to check out deals, product reveals, sales, and more! You’re not going to want to miss it!

Happy virtual shopping! Begin the weekend by supporting your favorite restaurant for Takeout Thursday, then checkout what ARTS Missoula has planned for First Friday on May Day! With Shop Small Saturday, plan ahead and find your Mother’s Day or graduation gift for a friend before capping the weekend with Sunday Funday!

Participating stores:

See below for locally owned businesses and check back often for updates for deals!

1889: 1889missoula.com
4 Ravens Gallery: 4ravensgallery.com
Aporta: aportashop.com
AR Workshop Missoula: arworkshop.com/missoula
Art Attic: artatticmt.com
Artists Shop: missoulaartistsshop.com

Badlander Complex / Locals Only / Night Owl Liquor Store: facebook.com/thebadlandermt
Basal: basalhospitality.com
Baskin Robbins: facebook.com/BaskinRobbinsMissoula
Bathing Beauties Beads: bathingbeautiesbeads.com
Bayern Brewing: bayernbrewery.com
Bernice’s Bakery: bernicesbakerymt.com
Betty’s Divine: bettysdivine.com
Big Dipper: bigdippericecream.com
Big Sky Bikes: bigskybike.com
Biga Pizza: bigapizza.com
Bitterroot Flower Shop: bitterrootflowershop.net
Black Coffee Roasting Company: blackcoffeeroastingco.com
Board of Missoula: boardofmissoula.com
Bob’s Sew & Vac Center: bobssewvac.com
Break Espresso: facebook.com/BreakEspressoMissoula
Bridge Pizza: bridgepizza.com
Burns St. Bistro: burnsstbistro.com
Butterfly Herbs: butterflyherbs.com
Ciao Mambo: ciaomambo.com
City Brew Coffee: citybrew.com
Cloth & Crown: clothandcrown.com
Clover: https://www.cloverlifestyle.shop/
Clyde Coffee: facebook.com/clydecoffeeshop
Conflux Brewing Company: confluxbrewing.com
Create Art Bar: createartbar.com
Dana Gallery: danagallery.com
Dobi’s Teriyaki: dobisteriyaki.com
Doc’s Sandwhich Shop: docssandwiches.com
Dog & Bicycle Bakery Cafe: dogandbicycle.com
Dram Shop: dramshopmt.com
Draught Works Brewery: draughtworksbrewery.com
Drum Coffee: drumcoffeemt.com
El Cazador: elcazadormissoula.com
Ellee Belle: elleebelle.co, facebook.com/groups/elleebelle
Engel & Volkers Western Frontier: westernfrontier.evrealestate.com
Fact & Fiction: factandfictionbooks.com
Five on Black: fiveonblack.com
Frame of Mind: frameofmindmt.com
GILD: gildbrewing.com
Glacier Sotheby’s International Realty: glaciersir.com
Good Food Store: goodfoodstore.com
Great Burn Brewing: greatburnbrewing.com
Green Source: greensourcemissoula.com
Greenhouse Farmacy: greenhousefarmacy.com
Grizzly Liquor: grizzlyliquor.com
Hazel & Fawn: hazelandfawn.com
Hide & Sole: hideandsole.com
Hob Nob Cafe: hobnobonhiggins.com
Home ReSource: homeresource.org
Hometana: hometana.com
Hot House Yoga: hothouseyogamissoula.com
Hunter Bay Coffee: hunterbay.com
Import Market: theimportmarket.net
Iron Horse Brew Pub: ironhorsebrewpub.com
Jeannette Rankin Peace Center and The Olive Branch: jrpc.org
Jimmy John’s: locations.jimmyjohns.com/mt/missoula
JL+KO: jlandko.com
Kettlehouse Brewing: kettlehouse.com
Kindred skin + sole: kindredskinsole.com
KornUtopia: kornutopia.com
La Belle Vita: facebook.com/LaBelleVitaMT
Lake Missoula Tea Company: lakemissoulateacompany.com
Liquid Planet: liquidplanet.com
Market on Front: marketonfront.com
Mary’s Mountain Cookies: marysmountaincookies.com/missoula-mt
Masala: masalamt.com
Meadowsweet Herbs: meadowsweet-herbs.com
Missoula Bicycle Works: missoulabicycleworks.com
Missoula Wine Merchants: missoulawine.com
Missoula’s Imagination Station: montanatoys.com
Montogomery Distillery: montgomerydistillery.com
Mood Boutique: moodboutiquemt.com
MSO Hub: facebook.com/MSOHub
Ninja Mike’s: ninjamikes.com
Notorious PIG: thenotoriouspigbbq.com
Office City: missoulasofficecity.com
Olive + Iron: oliveiron.com
One Eleven: oneelevenmissoula.com
Open Road Bicycles & Nordic Equipment: orbicycleandnordic.com
PGSMissoula: puffin-glass-studios-missoula.business.site
Piece of Mind: pieceofmind.net/pages/pom-missoula-1
Pink Grizzly: https://www.facebook.com/Pink-Grizzly-Greenhouse-708514755831075
Plonk: plonkwine.com
Radius Gallery: radiusgallery.com
Rhapsody: sites.google.com/rhapsodymontana.com/rhapsodymontana/home
Rockin Rudy’s: rockinrudys.com
Sa Wad Dee Thai Restaurant: sawaddeemissoula.com
Sage Accessories: sageaccessories.com
SakeTome Sushi / Michi Ramen Bar: michimissoula.com
Scotty’s Table: scottystable.net
Second Set Bistro: secondsetbistro.com
Shakespeare & Co., Booksellers: shakespeareandco.com
Skin Chic: skinchic.com
Smooch Cosmetic Boutique: smoochcosmeticboutique.com
SOBBACYCLE: sobbacycle.com
Specticca, LLC: specticca.com
Studio Pandora Custom Jewelery Design: studiopandora.com
Sushi Hana: sushimissoula.com
Sweat Shop Studio: thesweatshopstudio.com
Sweet Peaks Ice Cream: sweetpeaksicecream.com
Tamarack Brewing Company: tamarackbrewing.com/missoula
Ten Spoon Vineyard & Winery: tenspoon.com
The Camino: thecaminomissoula.com
The Clay Studio of Missoula: theclaystudioofmissoula.org
The Confident Stitch: theconfidentstitch.com
The Crystal Limit: crystallimit.com
The Dark Room: darkroomofmontana.com
The Depot: depotmissoula.com
The Empanada Joint: empanada.us
The General Public: the-generalpublic.com
The M Store: montanamstore.blog
The Montana Scene: themontanascene.com
The Roxy Theater: theroxytheater.org
The Runners Edge: runnersedgemt.com
Thomas Meagher Bar: thomasmeagherbar.com
Top Hat Lounge: facebook.com/tophatmissoula
Trapper Peak Coffee Co.: trapperpeakcoffee.com
Union Club Bar & Grill: unionclubbarandgrill.com
Wally & Buck: wallyandbuck.com
Worden’s Market & Deli: wordens.com
WYR Clothing DBA: My Montana Roots: mymontanaroots.com
Zootown Arts Community Center (ZACC): zootownarts.org

For more information or questions, please contact Lincoln Mansch at [email protected].